Amdram Committee 2021-2022 (1).png
Untitled design (17).png

Graham Dack - President

Contact me for:

  • Information

  • Feedback

  • Participation (Strategic Plan)

graham@amdramwhanganui.co.nz

Copy of Untitled (1).png

Terry Lobb -         Vice President

Contact me for:

  • Hall Hire

  • Health and Safety

terry@amdramwhanganui.co.nz

Mel.png
Chris McKenzie.jpg

Shelley Walls        

Treasurer

Contact me for:

Chris McKenzie 
Committee
Contact me for:


Chrismckenzie@amdramwhanganui.co.nz

Mary.jpg
Geoff.png
Mel.png
Mel.png

Mary Dack - Committee

Contact me for:

  • Wardrobe/Costume Hire

mary@amdramwhanganui.co.nz

Geoff Campbell  Committee

Contact me for:

  • Bar Inquiries

  • Technical Inquiries

geoff@amdramwhanganui.co.nz

Melissa Hawkins - Committee

Contact me for:

  • Startlets Inquiries

Melbypi@hotmail.com

Caleb Arthur 

Committee

Contact me for:

Mel.png

Cerise Packer- Committee

Mel.png

Maddie McKenzie Committee

Deb.png

Debra Elgar

Co-opted Secretary 

Contact me for:

debra@amdramwhanganui.co.nz